School Information

NEW Academic Year 2018/19 commences on Tuesday September 4th 2018

Term 1    2018-19 Academic Year

August 20th - September 3rd: Staff Training & Preparation. Admin office open.

September 4th - December 13th 2018 Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term:  Monday 22nd October -  Friday 26th October 2018 -  No school

Students back to school : Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of Term 1: Thursday 13th December

Term 2    2018-19

January 8th  - April 5th  2019   Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term: Monday 18th February  to  Friday 22nd February

Students back to school: Monday 25th February

Last day of Term 2:  Friday 5th April

Holiday dates:  Monday 8th April to Monday  22nd April 2018 (inclusive)

Term 3    2018-19

April 23rd - July 5th 2019 Inclusive dates for students in school .

Half term:  Monday 27th May  to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Students back to school: Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of Term 3:  Friday 5th July 2019

Parent conferences: 2nd July - 4th July

Parents/caregivers please note:                                                                        Multikids closes at 2pm on Wednesdays for staff training

 

 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Aug 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday

Sep 21 Friday Founder's Day Public Holiday

Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season

Dec 7 Friday Farmer's Day Public Holiday

Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season

Dec 24 Monday Christmas Eve Observance

Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday

Dec 26 Wednesday Boxing Day Public Holiday

Dec 31 Monday New Year's Eve Observance

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

Jan 1 Tuesday New Year's Day Public Holiday

Jan 7 Monday Constitution Day (NEW HOLIDAY)

Mar 6 Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday

Mar 20 Wednesday March equinox Season

Apr 19 Friday Good Friday Public Holiday

Apr 20 Saturday Holy Saturday Observance

Apr 21 Sunday Easter Day Observance

Apr 22 Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday

May 1 Wednesday May Day Public Holiday

May 12 Sunday Mothers' Day Observance

May 25 Saturday African Union Day Public Holiday

May 27 Monday African Union Day observed Public Holiday

Jun 5 Wednesday Id ul Fitr Public Holiday

Jun 16 Sunday Fathers' Day Observance

Jun 21 Friday June Solstice Season

Jul 1 Monday Republic Day Public Holiday

 

 

Please contact the school for more information by completing the form below or call +233 202 966 871.

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.